Jennifer Lopez Made Me Jack Off

Jennifer Lopez is 22 years older than me, and I just jacked off and came everywhere to her.

I’m a veritable ass man, so it only makes sense that J’Lo made me explode.

I don’t give a fuck that she’s rapidly approaching 50. I’d still bend her over, sniff her asshole through the back of her tight, dark jeans, through the back of her stinky panties, and I’d certainly spread her big, fat Hispanic butt cheeks apart and smell her nasty shithole itself. I’d also love to lick, slurp and slobber all over it and deliver multiple creampies in her anus. That would be fun, and it would feel good. It would also be fun to think, “Heh, I nutted in J’Lo’s shithole. Yeah, she’s still Jenny from the block, and she’s still making me shoot seed from muh cock”.

I jacked off to Jennifer Lopez today.

Leave a Reply

