Fantasizing About My Girlfriend Fucking Black Guys Made Me Cum

It’s no secret between my girlfriend and I that we both want her to hop on top of a big, fat, black cock and fuck it.

See, even with past girlfriends, I’ve gotten off on the fantasy of watching them fuck other men. It’s just a hot fantasy. I think, for me, it’s just validation that, “Another man wants to fuck her; she’s hot and fuckable” and just watching her get destroyed by a bigger dick is enjoyable.

When I was with my first love, I’ll never forget when apparently somebody made a drawing of her receiving a gangbang. She acted like she was mad about it. In private… I jacked off thinking about her taking several cumshots to the face. She had a big, fat Portuguese ass that got really stinky and musky. Still the hottest girl I’ve ever been with. I digress.

I want to watch my current girlfriend be dominated by BBC. She wants it, too. The fantasy is fueled even more-so because she was raised in the deep south by super racist parents who ‘forbid’ her to date black men. Also, the first ever time she and I talked on the phone, she talked about how she didn’t believe in interracial mixing. I’ve been cumming to the fantasy of her being blacked ever since.

Even more-so… she now, whenever I finger her and suck on her nipples while she’s rubbing her clit, she’ll get off to big black cocks on Tumblr. That makes me so happy that she does that. So fucking happy. She was raised by racist parents who attempted to inflict racist views on her, yet here she is, masturbating to being dominated by BBC. I love that.

And that’s why I jacked off to this fantasy today.

3 thoughts on “Fantasizing About My Girlfriend Fucking Black Guys Made Me Cum

Leave a Reply

