Jessie the MILF Made Me Jack Off!

Jessie is a family friend. Ever since I knew the purpose of my cock rising up, I’ve been jacking off to her.

This mom needs to fuck her son.

But I have to be honest about something: I have an extreme fantasy of her getting fucked silly by her 19-year-old son. It’s one of the honest fantasies I have, and it’s totally warranted. If you think that’s disgusting, I don’t give a fuck. The thought of two adults engaging in consensual incestuous sex is super hot to me.

I say my fantasy is totally warranted, because she’s so… protective of him, in a way that’s a little overbearing in regards to typical mom/son relationships. She’s always posting pictures of the both of them, and her chest is ALWAYS right up against him! In many pictures, the son has his hands on her legs, or he’s lifting her up with his hands on her thighs or on her ass. I have this huge fantasy scenario in my head where he fucks the shit out of her, creampies her or busts a monstrous nut all over her mommy face.

I’d love to be in his shoes.

If they aren’t fucking (they should be), then if I were him, I’d take the chance to sit her down in private and let it be known that I want to go to bed with her. I’d say, “Mom, you are so beautiful. I can’t help it. I know it’s weird and different, but I love you and I want to go to bed with you”. I profess those feelings and lay it on real thick.

I have a deep, deep feeling that she would acquiesce — based on the way she acts — and if me and you (the reader) were a fly on the wall, in a few moments we’d be witnessing a son’s hard cock ensconced tightly in his mother’s warm, wet, wholesome cunt.

I can’t help it. I want to watch them fuck. I just know, deep in my heart, she would fuck him if he asked her to.

Imagining Jessie cry out, “Fuck mommy!” while he drills her (in my fantasy) makes me so horny and cum so damn hard!

Also, as a butt man who loves to the natural, musky, feminine, pheromonal smell of a woman’s asshole, if I were him I’d have to bend her over and inhale the au naturale scent of her shithole before getting super hard from the pungence and drilling her pussy until I nut. Mmmmm.

I just jacked off and came super hard fantasizing about Jessie the MILF fucking her son.

Leave a Reply

